Simisola’s New Album “Simisola” is Out, Download and Stream

Simisola has released her sophomore album “Simisola.”


The album comes through after weeks of promotion for the project which marks time as the first project from Simi since she broke out as a pop artist.
The album art includes a photo of the singer on a bed, smiling, with her bare foot rasied up. The photo for the cover was taken by expert photographer, Obi Somto.
“Simisola” contains 12 tracks, with three bonus records including her hits ‘Love don’t care’, ‘Jamb Question’, and ‘Tiff’.

Simisola's New Album "Simisola" is Out, Download and StreamSurprisingly, only Adekunle Gold appears as a guest on the album. He featured on the a record titled ‘Take me back’.
The album is loaded with production from her long-time collaborator Oscar. There are also contributions from Seyikeyz, Sess and Vtek; live instruments on the project are supplied by Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo; with mixing/mastering credit to Simi and Vtek.
“Simisola” album is available via digital stores. You can stream it on iTunes or Download it Here

“Simisola” tracklist:

1. Remind me
2. Joromi
3. Aimasiko
4. Complete Me
5. Gone For Good
6. Original Baby
7. One Kain
8. Take Me Back ft Adekunle Gold
9. O wa N’be
10. Smile For Me
11. Angelina
12. Hiphop Hurray
Bonus: ‘Love don’t care’, ‘Jamb Question’, ‘Tiff’

  • gbam!! (2)
  • Interesting ()
  • funny ()
  • cool ()
  • nawaoooo ()
SEE ALSO  This is Why Peter Okoye Performed other Artistes Songs at a Concert
Share this

Get Updates by Email

About the Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.